EVENTS

 

Glory, glory,
what a hell of a team we are…

 
WJFC_Banner_Template Turbo Alfie.jpg
 

FAMILY FUN DAY - SUNDAY SEPT 1

Fresh+Frontier.png

CANTEEN MENU
Bacon & Egg Rolls, Hamburgers, Sausage Sizzle, Chips,
Chicken & Salad Rolls, Ham & Salad Rolls
TROPHY TIMES
Pre-primary - 10.15am
Year 1 - 11:15am
Year 2 - 12:15pm
Year 3 & Yr 3/4 girls - 1:15pm
Year 4 - 2:15pm
Year 5 & Yr 5/6 girls - 3:15pm
Year 6 - 4:15pm

 

IMPORTANT DATES

April 27 & 28 - Season Begins (Round 1)

Wednesday, May 29 - Coaches & Managers Sundowner (Whitford Brewing Co)

June 1 & 2 - Long Weekend, No Fixtures

Wednesday, June 12 - Coaches & Managers Meeting

June 22 & 23 - Team Photo Days (Round 8)

June 29 & 30 - Sock It To Sarcoma (Round 9)

Friday July 5 - Girls Footy (Round 10)
July 6 & 7 - School Holidays, No Fixtures

July 12, 13 & 14 - School Holidays, No Fixtures

Friday July 19 - No Girls Footy

Saturday, July 27 - Kardz4Sportz at Auskick (Round 11)

Sunday, August 11 - Auskick Gala Day (Round 13)

Saturday, August 24 - Gala Night (Joondalup Resort: Adults only, drinks, dancing, food and fun)

August 24 & 25 - Last game Auskick & Modified (Round 15)

Sunday, September 1 - Family Fun Day (Auskick & Modified Rules Trophy Day)

Sunday, September 15 - Opens Rules Trophy Day

Friday, September 20 - U18s Dinner

Wednesday, October 16 - AGM