About Us

The Whitford Junior Football Club was first established in 1975. Since then, Whitford has become one of the largest Aussie Rules football clubs.

Over the years the club has produced champions for AFL clubs such as:


West Coast Eagles

Brett Heady
Andrew Donnelly
Mark LeCras



Port Power

Michael Pettigrew



Adelaide Crows

Nathan van Berlo




Steve Browne




Josh Smith


With the clubs commitment to junior football, now is the time to get involved with the Whitford Junior Football Club.

If you wish to find out more, contact us!